Mailing list

Rail North Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Hunt, (Address not supplied)
Mayor Andy Burnham, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Craig Browne, (Address not supplied)
County Councillor Rupert Swarbrick, (Address not supplied)
Mayor Steve Rotheram, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mark Ieronimo, (Address not supplied)
Mayor Jamie Driscoll, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Martin Gannon, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter Kilbane, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Carl Les, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tim Mitchell, (Address not supplied)
Mayor Oliver Coppard, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stephen Harker, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe, (Address not supplied)