Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022 2.00 pm, Transport for the North Board

Venue:   The Hacienda Suite, Holiday Inn Manchester City Centre, 25 Aytoun Street, Manchester, M1 3AE

Contact:    Gary Rich

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Phil Riley Committee Member Present
Councillor Lynn Williams Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Craig Browne Committee Member Present
Councillor Louise Gittins Vice-Chair, in the Chair Present
Councillor Keith Little Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Jonathan Owen Committee Member Apologies
Mayor Andy Burnham Committee Member Present
Councillor Daren Hale Committee Member Present
County Councillor Charles Edwards Vice-Chair Present
Mayor Steve Rotheram Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Martin Gannon Committee Member Present
Councillor Stewart Swinburn Committee Member Present
Councillor Rob Waltham MBE Committee Member Apologies
Mayor Jamie Driscoll Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Carl Les Committee Member Apologies
Mayor Dan Jarvis Committee Member Present
Mayor Ben Houchen Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Hans Mundry Committee Member Present
Mayor Tracy Brabin Committee Member Present
Councillor Keith Aspden Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Charlotte Cupit Committee Member Expected
Councillor Tom Smith Committee Member Present
Councillor Rosemary Healy Co-Opted Member Expected
Councillor John Ogle Co-Opted Member Expected
Councillor David Williams Co-Opted Member Expected
Councillor Daniel Jellyman Co-Opted Member Expected
Annette McDonald LEP Member Present
Steve Curl LEP Member Apologies
Justin Kelly LEP Member Present
James Newman LEP Member Expected
Tony Kirby LEP Member Apologies
Mark Rawstron LEP Member Present
Roger Marsh LEP Member Apologies, sent representative
Asif Hamid LEP Member Expected
Lucy Winskell LEP Member Expected
Matthew Lamb LEP Member Expected
Peter Kennan LEP Member Present
Siobhan McArdle LEP Member Expected
Emma Ward Partner Expected
Nick Harris Partner Expected
Michael Bradley Partner Expected
Rob McIntosh Partner Expected
Councillor Neal Brookes Reserve Apologies
Councillor David Tucker Reserve Apologies
Councillor Nick Forbes Reserve Apologies
Stephen Parnaby OBE LEP Member Expected
David Rogerson LEP Member Expected
Karen Beardsley LEP Member Expected
Matthew Ord LEP Member Expected
Tim Shoveller Reserve Expected
Martin Tugwell Officer In attendance
Gary Rich Officer In attendance
Dawn Madin Officer Expected
Iain Craven Officer In attendance
Paul Kelly Officer In attendance
Tim Foster Officer In attendance
Julie Openshaw Officer In attendance
Rosemary Lyon Officer Expected
Peter Molyneux Officer In attendance
Tim Wood Officer In attendance
David Hoggarth Officer In attendance
Manjit Dhillon Officer Expected
James Mills Officer Expected
Samuel Adewunmi Officer Expected
Willem de Vries Partner Expected