Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Member Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Mark Aldred000
Councillor Keith Aspden000
County Councillor Rob Bailey000
Councillor Joe Blackham000
Councillor Russ Bowden000
Mayor Tracy Brabin110
Councillor Allen Brett000
Councillor Craig Browne440
Councillor Stephen Bunney000
Mayor Andy Burnham440
Councillor Richard Burton000
Councillor Jim Casey000
Councillor Sean Chaytor210
Councillor Andrew Cooper220
Councillor Sam Corcoran000
Councillor Laura Crane200
Councillor Charlotte Cupit100
Councillor Andy D'Agorne100
Councillor John Davison210
Councillor Tracey Dixon100
Mayor Jamie Driscoll220
County Councillor Charles Edwards330
Councillor Stephen Fenton220
Councillor Rod Fletcher110
Councillor Nick Forbes000
Councillor Jim Foreman110
Councillor Tom Furneaux100
Councillor Martin Gannon000
Councillor Louise Gittins110
County Councillor Michael Green000
Councillor Kim Groves000
Councillor Daren Hale110
Councillor Sean Halsall000
Councillor Richard Hannigan330
Councillor Stephen Harness000
Councillor Paul Haslam111
Councillor David Hasthorpe000
Councillor Rosemary Healy000
Councillor Haroldo Herrera-Richmond000
Councillor Susan Hinchcliffe430
Councillor Jim Hobson000
Councillor Anne Hook000
Mayor Ben Houchen300
Councillor Neil Hughes210
County Councillor Keith Iddon000
Councillor Philip Jackson000
Mayor Dan Jarvis440
Councillor Carl Johnson100
Councillor Roger Jones210
Councillor Manisha Kaushik210
Councillor Mohammed Khan OBE000
Councillor Dean Kirk000
Councillor Chris Lamb000
Councillor Carl Les100
Councillor Keith Little330
Councillor Don Mackenzie220
Councillor Carl Marshall000
Councillor Chris Matthews000
Councillor John McElroy000
Councillor Patrick Mckinley000
Councillor Gary McMaster110
Councillor Lindsay Melia110
Councillor Graeme Miller000
Councillor Cathy Mitchell000
Councillor Martin Mitchell210
Councillor Hans Mundry001
Councillor Nathalie Nicholas000
Councillor David O'Hara110
Councillor Jonathan Owen000
Councillor Steve Parish220
Councillor Clio Perraton-Williams000
Councillor Bruce Pickard000
Councillor Chris Read000
County Councillor Aidy Riggott000
Councillor Phil Riley000
Councillor Liam Robinson330
Mayor Steve Rotheram110
County Councillor Matthew Salter220
Councillor Glen Sanderson000
Councillor Heather Scott220
Councillor Karen Shore000
Councillor James Shorrock000
County Councillor Andrew Snowden000
Councillor David Southward MBE000
Councillor Mike Stathers000
Councillor Paul Stewart000
Councillor Stewart Swinburn110
Councillor Simon Tagg000
Councillor Peter Thornton000
Councillor Mark Walsh000
Councillor Rob Waltham MBE200
Councillor Gary Wareing000
Councillor Ashley Waters110
Councillor Richard Wearmouth110
Councillor Andrew Western000
Councillor Jean Wharmby000
Councillor Lynn Williams110
Councillor Elsie Wraighte000